All Star Game

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Ichiro Suzuki RF
Derek Jeter SS
Joe Mauer C
Mark Teixeira 1B
Jason Bay LF
Josh Hamilton CF
Michael Young 3B
Aaron Hill 2B
Roy Halladay RHP

Hanley Ramirez SS
Chase Utley 2B
Albert Pujols 1B
Ryan Braun RF
Raul Ibanez LF
David Wright 3B
Shane Victorino CF
Yadier Molina C
Tim Lincecum RHP
TIME/TV: 8 p.m., FOX.

Notes: The AL is 11-0 in the last 12 all star games. Jeter and Rivera are in their 10th game and Teixeira is in his second. Roy Halladay and Tim Lincecum are the starting pitchers. Remember, this time it counts. Enjoy the game and be prepared for Joe Buck and Tim McCarver to pound how great St. Louis is into the ground.


Post a Comment

Legal Disclaimer

The owners, operators, and writers of the Michael Kay's Successors blog are in no way sponsored, endorsed or affiliated with the New York Yankees or the aforementioned Michael Kay. Because if they were, we'd be on World Series championship #39 by now.

Also, anything written about broadcaster/on-air personalities is all in good fun and meant to be taken as a joke.

  © Blogger template The Professional Template II by 2009

Back to TOP